Edgar Summertyme – Morphic Fields – CD/DL098

Edgar Summertyme - Morphic Fields - CD/DL098Edgar Summertyme – Morphic Fields – CD/DL098

Released: 28th October 2013, CD & Download

Liverpool legend Edgar Summertyme –aka Edgar Jones, former front man of The Stairs and Mercury music prize nominee returns with his inspirational new album ‘Morphic Fields’ in Oct. Influenced by classic song writing, psychedelia and  harking back to his Stairs roots, the music he has produced is truly compelling. Once again this innovative artist has produced another mesmerizing masterpiece.


1. Revolving all around you
2. Reach out for the Spirit
3. Morphic Fields
4. Long dark night of the Soul
5. Tell me about it Brother
6. Honey Bear
7. Sense of wonder
8. Rachel’s house at night
9. She Dunno
10. The Stars will shine again for you my love
11. Morphic Field
12. Making Good of Nothing
    ‘ Jones shows the neo-psychers how it’s done ‘. ‘                                                Lois Wilson, Mojo, Nov 2013.