Arthur Lee ‘Forever Changes Tour Liverpool 2003’ CD-049

049Arthur Lee ‘Forever Changes Tour Liverpool 2003’ CD-049

Released: Out Of Print

In January 2003, Arthur Lee & Band returned to the UK to perform Love’s classic album ‘Forever Changes’ in its entirety, for the first time since its epochal release in 1967. Arthur was in fine voice and eager to perform these timeless songs the way they had been written, including with their string and brass arrangements. The result is captured here, recorded ‘live’ on a magical & memorable night in Liverpool – always Arthur’s favourite place to play since his visit with Shack a decade earlier.

 You too can now be there!

“The show in Liverpool is one of the most memorable of my life” Arthur Lee. 2003


1. Alone again Or
2. A House is not a Motel
3. AndMoreAgain
4. The Daily Planet
5. Old Man
6. The Red Telephone
7. Between Clark & Hilldale
8. Live and Let Live
9. The Good Humor Man
10. Bummer in the Summer
11. You Set the Scene
12. My Little Red Book
13. Orange Skies
14. Your Mind and We Belong Together
15. Signed D.C.
16. Seven and Seven is
  • ‘Sends chills up and down the listeners spine’ Goran Obradovic – Shindig Sept 08